Jump to content

Please Help! Do These Autographs Look Real To You?


Recommended Posts

Last night I bought this script "signed by the cast" at the Juno's charity auction only to get home & find out the COA isn't real, & the company who issued it (fantactics.net) doesn't appear to be reputable.
I was trying to figure out who the signature's are supposed to be but 99% of things on ebay are fake & no help. I did find some Kunal Nayyar signatures similar to the one in the top left but this one only has 1 Y.
I also found this auction that has Jim Parsons & Kaley Cuaco's signature's that look like the one's on my script but the item location is the same place this Fantactics COA company is from!

Even if those 3 were all real I'm left with the loopy one on the right side that looks similar to some Simon Helberg ones but this one clearly doesn't start with an S. And this one in the middle looks like it starts with a R or a K then has an O or a Q :blink:  I searched the complete cast & crew lists on IMDB & can't figure out anyone they could possibly be.
I'm trying to get ahold of the charity cuz I know they said they had a list of who supposedly signed it but in the meantime I thought I'd ask here because I'm sure you guys have seen real cast autographs. Thanks in advance for any infor you have


  • Like 1

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

These are their signatures












I'm going to say they could be legit but not sure.


Kunal top left

Johnny centre

Kaley bottom

Simon right (bit dodgy)

Jim's just put a J and a S but I've seen that before with his signatures.


Like here...




Jim's one looks a bit off.

Edited by Moonbase

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Thank you so much! seeing the real signatures just confirms that this isn't real. At best a real person was trying to fake them.
I actually got a phone call back from the place that offered the COA & I can't believe how unprofessional he was, just tried to argue with me & could offer no information.  It also wasn't the person I left the message for & they caled my cell phone. Only the girl running the auction table had my cell number & she was supposed to call me back Saturday morning but never did. so now I really wonder who was running it & if the charity is even legit...

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Create New...