The Big Bang Theory Forums
Sign in to follow this  
BlogWatcher

Which Character's Personality Do You Have?

Well based on the letters I am between Amy and Sheldon (when I saw that Sheldon was ''The Architect'' I was like shit! because I am actually an architect :-p ) but based on the description I could be Stuart.

Based on that chart, I am somewhere between Leonard and Bernadette. I am very loyal, I care about the needs of others, and try to see the positive in people

ENFJ or ISFJ

According to the table I am an INTJ - Amy, however I disagree with their classification.

Sheldon is a P - laid back, flexible and open to change.

Amy is a j - Likes structure, rules and organisation.

I think these are clearly the wrong way around. And so believe that my result should be Sheldon. As I do share a lot of his traits. Except the genius of course.

According to the table I am an INTJ - Amy, however I disagree with their classification.

Sheldon is a P - laid back, flexible and open to change.

Amy is a j - Likes structure, rules and organisation.

I think these are clearly the wrong way around. And so believe that my result should be Sheldon. As I do share a lot of his traits. Except the genius of course.

Yeah, they got the two correct. Sheldon is the one that likes structure. He's the one drawing up those roommate and relationship agreements, his bathroom schedule, his breakfast schedule, ordering his cereals, etc. and a laid back person wouldn't run off to Bozeman MT, dud to a break in or be so uptight about germs.

Amy on the other hand, is willing to change, see season four( started drinking, started socializing, wants more from the relationship, etc. as far as laid back, she's laid back enough robe able to deal with all of Sheldon's quirks, while being able to not to desire to choke the life out of him.

Sheldon can change, but it is neither quick nor willingly.