The Big Bang Theory Forums
Sign in to follow this  
karyshamy

The Creepy Costume Evaluation

As it was getting a bit confusing into the TBBT Halloween Challenge topic, I decided to start a new one for this story. 

"The Creepy Costume Exploration" is a one-shot story I wrote for the Halloween Challenge, but I decided to write a sequel to it. So then here we have The Creepy Costume Evaluation. https://www.fanfiction.net/s/10790123/1/The-Creepy-Costume-Evaluation

I wrote already two chapters for it, and plan to have a few more, depending on the way this story goes.

I'm also planning another sequel to this one, The amendment negotiation, to be started as soon as this one is finished. (3 is a good number, right?)  :icon_biggrin:

I am a slow writer, so please be patient with me.  :sorry:

I'm also open to ideas, if you have any suggestions just send me a PM or leave a review. Thank you in advance!  :thankyou:

Edited by karyshamy
  • Like 1

As it was getting a bit confusing into the TBBT Halloween Challenge topic, I decided to start a new one for this story.

"The Creepy Costume Exploration" is a one-shot story I wrote for the Halloween Challenge, but I decided to write a sequel to it. So then here we have The Creepy Costume Evaluation. https://www.fanfiction.net/s/10790123/1/The-Creepy-Costume-Evaluation

I wrote already two chapters for it, and plan to have a few more, depending on the way this story goes.

I'm also planning another sequel to this one, The amendment negotiation, to be started as soon as this one is finished. (3 is a good number, right?) :icon_biggrin:

I am a slow writer, so please be patient with me. :sorry:

I'm also open to ideas, if you have any suggestions just send me a PM or leave a review. Thank you in advance! :thankyou:

Looking forward to more fan fiction goodness from you!
  • Like 1

Looking forward to more fan fiction goodness from you!