The Big Bang Theory Forums
Sign in to follow this  
CookieCrusher

Best Line/Quote of TBBT

So many memorable and iconic Sheldon quotes are brilliant

I have some favorites:

Ah gravity, thou art a heartless bitch !!

I'm not crazy, my mother had me tested. 

"WHEATON......................................................................................................!"

Sheldon(to Priya) : You may have gone to Cambridge, but I’m an honorary graduate of Starfleet academy.

What computer do you have and .....please don’t say a white one?

A "little" physics ???!!!!???!!! 

Well, then may I suggest you get a very long stick and play panty pinata.

Goodnight, and if there is an apocalypse, good luck!

(to Raj) Interesting. You're afraid of insects and women. Ladybugs must render you catatonic.

Rock papers scissors !  - Scissors cuts paper, paper covers rock, rock crushes lizard, lizard poisons Spock, Spock smashes scissors, scissors decapitates lizard, lizard eats paper, paper disproves Spock, Spock vaporizes rock, and as it always has, rock crushes scissors. :icon_wink:

Sheldon's spot explanation is another classic : 'In the winter that seat is close enough to the radiator to remain warm and yet not so close as to cause perspiration. In the summer it's directly in the path of a cross breeze created by opening windows there (pointing), and there (pointing again). It faces the blackboard at an angle that is neither direct, thus discouraging conversation, nor so far wide to create a parallax distortion. I could go on, but ... I think I've made my point.' 

My fave funniest Raj quotes :

Holy crap are we nerdy! 

Oh, come on, dude. A robot hand's got a death grip on your junk. It's funny. Ask anyone :icon_cheesygrin:

Shut your ASS!!!

I just have so many for other characters also, it is hard to pick a favorite 

• Like 2

My favorite Penny quote was after the "get back together" dinner in "The Beta Test Initiation"